oggdec: fix faulty cleanup prototype
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 19:49:34 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 20:07:48 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commitfba8e5b608577fc660989d0057a55818254a3744
tree26a293daf964ba79d0eceec308c1a6d3425a660f
parent06deaf8ad33a996c8ad606e29197ec9712960067
oggdec: fix faulty cleanup prototype
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c