avdevice/x11grab: allocate just one Cursor
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 18:20:56 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 14:45:36 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commitfbb1af39e464f519fbc8b2dd964d80ac19eb76b6
tree8dc1d63d41688a5bd3531bfb2ebe3252ab620833
parent073bde2b1fbb19eeabd00abe944cdf5c3cfdb000
avdevice/x11grab: allocate just one Cursor

Fixes resource leak and Ticket2450

Reviewed-by: Carl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 1ee8fadb811f3b1ef370c7d6c7bf62088f1cc954)
libavdevice/x11grab.c