af_resample: fix format modifier in debug string for FF_API_SAMPLERATE64
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:10:58 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commitfbc57405664876cb7f47f1ac264db16a3014e665
treed38549a09ea92fadd8086b6e939abe4deaa177db
parent1cdcf043cae1a4654a59da1022ca3ec2b407cc45
af_resample: fix format modifier in debug string for FF_API_SAMPLERATE64
libavfilter/af_resample.c