sws: fix warning about RGB_PACK24_B_OPERANDS redefinition
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:25:43 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:07:07 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
commitfbf05759e38f075305667e2019d535f4e757c6e2
treefeb31fe3de9850edd59d69fe49311beab4870692
parent421c116fc498c2564823b96182c5baddcc0629b6
sws: fix warning about RGB_PACK24_B_OPERANDS redefinition

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/x86/yuv2rgb_template.c