rtpenc_mpegts: Call write_trailer for the mpegts muxer even if no output buffer exists
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commitfc308b30bb24e623fed042ec78b10803b2362a18
tree073958dc98b01f49a10c1fa95b8449d22575c760
parente2ce16392205d8efe9143329ed3fb5fcb15498fa
rtpenc_mpegts: Call write_trailer for the mpegts muxer even if no output buffer exists

Since the mpegts muxer now can handle being called with a NULL
AVIOContext, we don't need to try to allocate one before calling
write_trailer.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc_mpegts.c