Merge commit '66a68ddd1ac376b24db8695058bc8fc28f5bada6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:17:41 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:18:41 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commitfc67d937cc73fb68ab8d840e319e89c52df79c3d
treeb82eb1bb43742eede1a5e2189419b79bb63bc9e9
parentec8f56efad2c1a150e822f6b11c54915446a2d09
parent66a68ddd1ac376b24db8695058bc8fc28f5bada6
Merge commit '66a68ddd1ac376b24db8695058bc8fc28f5bada6'

* commit '66a68ddd1ac376b24db8695058bc8fc28f5bada6':
  lavc: make rc_buffer_aggressivity/rc_initial_cplx into private options of mpegvideo encoders

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/ratecontrol.c