avformat/movenc: fix size calculation in mov_write_eac3_tag()
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:45:02 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commitfcffed470a5236bc1799bc3022d588704d9ae5ef
treeccf9f13b4087acd6055c056d04aeac2aabed7a6d
parent9efc591cb72b96a5880b0968978692fa4c1d99b6
avformat/movenc: fix size calculation in mov_write_eac3_tag()

Otherwise it would assert when flushing bits.

(cherry picked from commit 027f032bbce9bdf7bbec40665b98590cade33416)
libavformat/movenc.c