mxfdec: replace x>>av_log2(sizeof(..)) by x/sizeof(..).
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 15:13:43 +0000 (08:13 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:09:59 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
commitfdaad6354fbf1925c9bfeadd32950c503c1103ad
treeeae1edc21d245f7dbcb32e51a8b73f605c53795d
parentf27386cdc76d8524df71e684a3ec5481940004f1
mxfdec: replace x>>av_log2(sizeof(..)) by x/sizeof(..).

Also replace x>>av_log2(sizeof(..)) + 1 by x/sizeof(..). The +1 is
probably meant to emulate av_log2_ceil(sizeof(..)) in cases where ".."
is not a power of two.
libavformat/mxfdec.c