avpacket: Fixing side data copy when src == dst
authorVignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 17:42:22 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 19:40:15 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commitfdd1aaf87aaedef00f8b60ad148ccf48226b9d5c
tree895a8a2c7db80db9000f7223bbcce5e0efcf88e1
parent2501f6d3d6b6e5db58ff4756baf52c69c92f096c
avpacket: Fixing side data copy when src == dst

Fixing av_packet_copy_side_data to work correctly when source and
destination are the same. This makes sure that there is no memory
leak and double frees.

Signed-off by: Vignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avpacket.c