wtv: calculate ole date correctly (is seconds since 1899-12-30)
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sun, 8 May 2011 18:14:47 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 May 2011 00:25:40 +0000 (02:25 +0200)
commitfddf0521c6aca3eef25695094da6d12cb9af183d
tree6f63fd3883af4301b066f4c5ce4cb6d0e8f334c1
parent8acab7ae5bbcb589c556425453ac3d851d35021f
wtv: calculate ole date correctly (is seconds since 1899-12-30)
libavformat/wtvdec.c