avfilter/vf_idet: add a repeated field detection
authorKevin Mitchell <kevmitch@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 12:49:34 +0000 (04:49 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:10:42 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commitfdf22f973d4118b6844ff73b881d046a2e50f435
treeaff9f2a56a05ce82e83151c71c0a475440ba14a6
parent07c3a4f693360b315ecbc45f7260016c09bf0324
avfilter/vf_idet: add a repeated field detection

This can be useful for determining telecine.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_idet.c
libavfilter/vf_idet.h