Merge commit '95ce02b35d3d1bb16111031df1d82a6e4d894d36'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 22:15:16 +0000 (19:15 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 22:17:26 +0000 (19:17 -0300)
commitfe421d4deecd12e498e6f07b3fb6f83212c007b2
treeed37fdaa2f87cdfeacb2a8163515103057137d94
parent85b9fe9584145bde72dbe2e24d2eee513f198256
parent95ce02b35d3d1bb16111031df1d82a6e4d894d36
Merge commit '95ce02b35d3d1bb16111031df1d82a6e4d894d36'

* commit '95ce02b35d3d1bb16111031df1d82a6e4d894d36':
  rmdec: don't ignore the return value of av_get_packet()

See 65b83ce01b94eae944290c11257799a9288f2d4c

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/rmdec.c