dashenc: Don't segment all video streams when one stream gets a keyframe
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:09:40 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitfe42f94ce1023f9c2f7e86404c60afcee5b078a9
tree2c01f55a9970f09856713caf57cf310e35bdd233
parent6f26f14f134e753d6168591f30815b1c08c1498b
dashenc: Don't segment all video streams when one stream gets a keyframe

This makes sure that segments actually start at a keyframe (and
makes sure we don't split segments twice in a row, with one segment
consisting of only a handful of packets), when one stream uses b-frames
while another one doesn't.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/dashenc.c