avcodec/h264: also show frames with missing fields when CODEC_FLAG2_SHOW_ALL is set
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:17:49 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:42:36 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commitfe439c20698fc4992b9373cb068efb438fe1a098
tree6a9fb8ad0905fcc80939dceed1e613662ed73259
parent75cc85b23970b1238d6e3107ac817120e42a6686
avcodec/h264: also show frames with missing fields when CODEC_FLAG2_SHOW_ALL is set

This allows viewing more of ticket2254

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c