rv34dsp x86: implement MMX2 inverse transform
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:37:41 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 17:58:47 +0000 (10:58 -0700)
commitfe5ed69dc7f6acf6928c27d614f2be3fc89ed176
tree2cca17e526bfc7d2943cf1a1a80d6accb6229a57
parent9b9df1cdff149db5bbe6726b236934c5b5fbe21d
rv34dsp x86: implement MMX2 inverse transform

141 cycles down to 51.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/rv34dsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/rv34dsp_init.c