doc/syntax: add missing frame sizes
authorDave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 02:11:34 +0000 (21:11 -0500)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 16:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitfe63f3d301cc2c1537f756a13ae9fdbeafe6bfc9
tree68b306491e7c90014fb340ab4d2aac551697172b
parent3bba91d32d86cd2446213792fd364ac4daac725c
doc/syntax: add missing frame sizes

Adding missing frame sizes used in parseutils.c to the documentation.

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/syntax.texi