avfilter/vf_idet: add a "half_life" option for statistics
authorKevin Mitchell <kevmitch@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 05:30:51 +0000 (21:30 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 15:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commitfe6f5f2908ae9ac49e8f4f0aae66839f1557c61a
treecdbe2ad5d6246ea136c201f382684062fa841f44
parent50138ea4f7b3df618b905f9540174387cded79c6
avfilter/vf_idet: add a "half_life" option for statistics

This can be useful for videos in which the interlacing pattern changes.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_idet.c
libavfilter/vf_idet.h