x86/blockdsp: move asm code out of dsputil
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 04:00:17 +0000 (01:00 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitfe782233aa6a74da59e92f21e2a72381a6d3d788
tree827d3fc5067979a5a0d42d45c1583c70b0226909
parente7fc5d53a02c07e75a2254839a452e1cbf830d3a
x86/blockdsp: move asm code out of dsputil

Also replace INLINE_<opt> with EXTERNAL_<opt> that were wrongly
changed by commit 2b05db4f8102148d013755ac2a7e47f6d79ff7ca

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/blockdsp.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/blockdsp_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil.asm