aacps: skip some memcpy() if src and dst would be equal
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 21:38:10 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:46:11 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitfe7deb7cc40b4f5a91d5a5b22e5532fd14cdf123
tree7d10f58333770534a68c7045867c03b0266090c8
parent44b3f053090bfb4bae50d3f92d4e70335066f91c
aacps: skip some memcpy() if src and dst would be equal

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
(cherry picked from commit e5902d60ce8f7cf10b6e87a57eec536b316261a3)

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/aacps.c