pcx: Return an error on broken palette if err_detect is set to 'explode'
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 15:39:52 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:05:16 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
commitff07ec143ebd3833fd5a3f4b6c00474ac523a31f
tree5b2adc3f592abb6323390d01aafec9b7aacbfc81
parentd1d99e3befea5d411ac3aae72dbdecce94f8b547
pcx: Return an error on broken palette if err_detect is set to 'explode'

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/pcx.c