lavf: Fix codec id forcing with probed codecs
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 00:15:58 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 01:22:04 +0000 (02:22 +0100)
commitff08767817c2af07321ffc4fa35274da3d163d81
tree3cc6756056721ed1e1c836cf53cd091dbd135958
parentbc1e72c38ead1d3c71a99d714ef68894b8dffd0a
lavf: Fix codec id forcing with probed codecs

Fixes Ticket2088

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 341e40f1e1eeba1a2952c26363630596193e887b)
libavformat/utils.c