nvenc: Propagate desired number of reference frames.
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 20:52:58 +0000 (12:52 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 21:59:54 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commitff0c559329bd3fc8c63215b835ba65791e85a0da
tree25788413c2c9447a9ee3b917f0f7507ea931a7e1
parent15848c623d18fee1775b866b87eda22c38e710de
nvenc: Propagate desired number of reference frames.

Reviewed-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/nvenc.c