doxygen: Replace '\' by '@' in Doxygen markup tags.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 12:43:36 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 14:29:14 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commitff159e7816796c52fda7bcf6d87066a14784ee36
treeb29262675316e933b914a139f82ef30f1c29cf4b
parentee41963f19eb6303b1582601dfccb1753866ab63
doxygen: Replace '\' by '@' in Doxygen markup tags.
libavcodec/ppc/h264_altivec.c
libavcodec/ppc/util_altivec.h
libavcodec/tableprint.h
libavutil/lzo.h