Merge commit '187105ff8a02bafc9c58d9d8363bb3f55a415635'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:38:48 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commitff4548f223fc3021aad5ea5e23c86712e972f48e
treeedaad20ad1f6ef3dc57ba622ed47246239e7ebe5
parent7129935ed298cff1f0eef1bad8e938615cabc076
parent187105ff8a02bafc9c58d9d8363bb3f55a415635
Merge commit '187105ff8a02bafc9c58d9d8363bb3f55a415635'

* commit '187105ff8a02bafc9c58d9d8363bb3f55a415635':
  Fix references to deleted avcodec_encode_video() function

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h