flv: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorGabriel Dume <gabriel.ddx84@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:18:59 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:03:45 +0000 (04:03 -0700)
commitff4d1aa8bc3f4fe9d1f684f760b29c51adb569ef
treefcfa97314a8b3625eb64843f1853bdfe6f77fdb7
parentf61e47dd68582529bcf6d42d861c70a320cd1b67
flv: K&R formatting cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/flv.h
libavcodec/flvdec.c
libavcodec/flvenc.c