acvodec/lipopenjpeg: Fix pixel value shift for 12-bit pixel formats
authorVilius Grigaliƫnas <vilius.grigaliunas@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 08:19:47 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 22:20:51 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commitff6b08141a30920112999342b8ce6e890a5a367d
tree7469e75f0079572ceb5ec5b51218d6c9261beccc
parent37ffe7f90a5708f3b51f277dac377a5454b5c0d5
acvodec/lipopenjpeg: Fix pixel value shift for 12-bit pixel formats

This fixes pixel values not being properly shifted in
libopenjpeg_copyto16 and libopenjpeg_copy_to_packed16 methods.

Pixel formats like xyz12le need to be shifted by AVComponentDescriptor::shift
to get the correct values.

Reviewed-by: Michael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libopenjpegdec.c