Merge commit '85770f2a2651497861ed938efcd0df3696ff5e45'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 22:21:56 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 22:26:05 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commitffb5a0d533498102c31aa131bc91a4cce868b0a8
tree1c78494488bab5bafa3bda2ab20295f13860fc2e
parent1a9f9f81b1244b952126bb65bc741b04d3534f81
parent85770f2a2651497861ed938efcd0df3696ff5e45
Merge commit '85770f2a2651497861ed938efcd0df3696ff5e45'

* commit '85770f2a2651497861ed938efcd0df3696ff5e45':
  AVOptions: make default_val a union, as proposed in AVOption2.
  Move ff_dynarray_add to lavu and make it public.
  lavf: remove duplicate assignment in avformat_alloc_context.
  lavf: use designated initializers for AVClasses.
  options: simplify av_find_opt by using av_next_option.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
20 files changed:
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/ac3enc.c
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.c
libavcodec/libvorbis.c
libavcodec/options.c
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/cutils.c
libavformat/http.c
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/mp3enc.c
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c
libavformat/options.c
libavformat/spdifenc.c
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/mem.c
libavutil/mem.h
libavutil/opt.c
libavutil/opt.h
libswscale/options.c