avcodec/dcadec: use brackets to ensure that no slow division is used
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 20:31:07 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 20:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commitffb7d7195be6a4f25e81600a2a6a6dadd2a11e18
tree036394ddf73be5a506c862ed758154598bad43d1
parent747b0337e70b99bed24c440e35bd14b33e1c2d99
avcodec/dcadec: use brackets to ensure that no slow division is used

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dcadec.c