ffmpeg: free threads on error conditions.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 May 2013 23:08:18 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 17 May 2013 21:21:43 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commitffd28de388638036c1a88f793876423507c21c48
tree3e7f2b13a410e52377e7c498acff20e244fce99b
parentaf589dd5e9f804629ac025ba6b40f750426a6e41
ffmpeg: free threads on error conditions.

Fixes Ticket2562

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 1a36c756d8959207d3386f03e11c15216abc50b7)
ffmpeg.c