Fix typo from e3a84542.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:25:32 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:28:03 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commitffd39f9d2366b4bbfcac3c47087a77c6eced362b
treeea62e8508cf0d2481dce8b656374e28f58a37c65
parentd9699ea825304bfbc4bbf61d9fcdf97e74ff6361
Fix typo from e3a84542.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/swscale_internal.h