Update for 2.7. n2.7.7
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 02:06:01 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 14:07:40 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit0ca22536c7d780bd021b3f919cb7ffbf218aeab0
tree84870af25648238ee40a3815f261b952b9665438
parent4621bc436bea662006c8a2018ffbd6d2a1df48ae
Update for 2.7.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile