lavfi/scale_qsv: change alignment to be 16 bytes master
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 14:54:08 +0000 (22:54 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 05:38:12 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commitd252d1c2e987960be54488f962098af8bcdc4f60
treef6294ddddce99826a544de15f8719795b27aed45
parent655ff4708bfe160447b07d0cbae6b710666f0139
lavfi/scale_qsv: change alignment to be 16 bytes

32 bytes alignment is not needed and increases the failure possibilty of
SFC (low power scaling mode)

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
libavfilter/vf_scale_qsv.c