lavf/rawenc: Only accept the appropriate stream type for raw muxers. release/3.4
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 22:37:08 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 22:01:27 +0000 (19:01 -0300)
commitcfa7c079f72b65bfe038af84d95d384a609d4f0a
tree76d363d568554ae12798598be8e996e87fa9229a
parent31161bc96931fb86465d1adaef44df375201a033
lavf/rawenc: Only accept the appropriate stream type for raw muxers.

This does not affect the rawvideo muxer.

Fixes ticket #7979.

(cherry picked from commit aef24efb0c1e65097ab77a4bf9264189bdf3ace3)
libavformat/rawenc.c