Merge commit '2de887e45b664f44b51686f5979fa8ce6dfe2ec2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:25:41 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:26:29 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
* commit '2de887e45b664f44b51686f5979fa8ce6dfe2ec2':
  libx265: Reduce the scope of some variables

See: b920db67317a31f0e8d4a010faa26dbd12b0dcdb
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge