Merge commit 'b81b0cc22b22413760423e239ea644c9afdbfa2d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 11:29:48 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 11:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
* commit 'b81b0cc22b22413760423e239ea644c9afdbfa2d':
  movenc: Set the last packet duration based on the next packet when autoflushing

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/movenc.c

Simple merge