Merge commit '749a89d1b8bb73b4d4f14c48f33259a1300c1761'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:20:54 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:21:02 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
* commit '749a89d1b8bb73b4d4f14c48f33259a1300c1761':
  examples/transcode_aac: properly select the output sample format

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
doc/examples/transcode_aac.c

  #include "libavutil/frame.h"
  #include "libavutil/opt.h"
  
 -#include "libavresample/avresample.h"
 +#include "libswresample/swresample.h"
  
  /** The output bit rate in kbit/s */
- #define OUTPUT_BIT_RATE 48000
+ #define OUTPUT_BIT_RATE 96000
  /** The number of output channels */
  #define OUTPUT_CHANNELS 2
- /** The audio sample output format */
- #define OUTPUT_SAMPLE_FORMAT AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16
  
  /**
   * Convert an error code into a text message.