Merge commit '67bc1ba5d75953d136bfa02ce6c0a27e9fd9dac3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:09:39 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:23:26 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
* commit '67bc1ba5d75953d136bfa02ce6c0a27e9fd9dac3':
  libxvid: Drop PPC-specific CPU detection hack

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/libxvid.c

Simple merge