lavf: Bump minor version to distinguish branch and master version numbers
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 22:50:16 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
This enables checking for an API version not present in master that
has avformat_get_riff_video_tags() and avformat_get_riff_audio_tags().

doc/APIchanges
libavformat/version.h

index 78e37f4..34faf01 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ API changes, most recent first:
 2012-03-04 - xxxxxxx - lavu 51.22.1 - error.h
   Add AVERROR_UNKNOWN
 
-2012-02-29 - xxxxxxx - lavf 53.21.0
+2012-02-29 - xxxxxxx - lavf 53.21.1
   Add avformat_get_riff_video_tags() and avformat_get_riff_audio_tags().
 
 2012-02-29 - xxxxxxx - lavu 51.22.0 - intfloat.h
index 009a60b..c0ca05a 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR 53
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR 21
-#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO  0
+#define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MICRO  1
 
 #define LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_INT AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MINOR, \