avcodec/nvenc: Enable YV12 input format
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 03:28:22 +0000 (20:28 -0700)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 04:09:24 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
This has been enabled by recent nvidia driver releases.

Signed-off-by: Philip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
libavcodec/nvenc.c

index 87ce6f3..a5652c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1376,6 +1376,7 @@ static int nvenc_encode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVPacket *pkt,
 }
 
 static const enum AVPixelFormat pix_fmts_nvenc[] = {
+    AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P,
     AV_PIX_FMT_NV12,
     AV_PIX_FMT_NONE
 };