Merge commit '3bb465245fed6069512e6821000391beae8a6066'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:15:19 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:16:20 +0000 (02:16 +0100)
* commit '3bb465245fed6069512e6821000391beae8a6066':
  h261dec: Fix context initialization sequence

See: 6c1ee1a11446abbe662fc89b9dff0f0a3d5fdd55
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge