vorbis: Rename decoder/encoder files to follow general file naming scheme.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 12:23:20 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/twinvq.c
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c [moved from libavcodec/vorbis_dec.c with 100% similarity]
libavcodec/vorbisenc.c [moved from libavcodec/vorbis_enc.c with 100% similarity]

index 784226f..fad435d 100644 (file)
@@ -386,9 +386,9 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_VCR1_ENCODER)            += vcr1.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_VMDAUDIO_DECODER)        += vmdav.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_VMDVIDEO_DECODER)        += vmdav.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_VMNC_DECODER)            += vmnc.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_VORBIS_DECODER)          += vorbis_dec.o vorbis.o \
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_VORBIS_DECODER)          += vorbisdec.o vorbis.o \
                                           vorbis_data.o xiph.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_VORBIS_ENCODER)          += vorbis_enc.o vorbis.o \
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_VORBIS_ENCODER)          += vorbisenc.o vorbis.o \
                                           vorbis_data.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_VP3_DECODER)             += vp3.o vp3dsp.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_VP5_DECODER)             += vp5.o vp56.o vp56data.o vp56dsp.o \
index e1a8dc4..985f71c 100644 (file)
@@ -234,7 +234,7 @@ static void memset_float(float *buf, float val, int size)
  *        be a multiple of four.
  * @return the LPC value
  *
- * @todo reuse code from vorbis_dec.c: vorbis_floor0_decode
+ * @todo reuse code from Vorbis decoder: vorbis_floor0_decode
  */
 static float eval_lpc_spectrum(const float *lsp, float cos_val, int order)
 {