Merge commit '167e6f1489368a4693145da61cb022c113a285bc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 23:56:30 +0000 (01:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 00:11:04 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
* commit '167e6f1489368a4693145da61cb022c113a285bc':
  dump: Update streams and chapters printout format

See: cab2860c8a49756daccde3111eb27271209495cd
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/dump.c

Simple merge