ALS error message pretty print
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 13:25:27 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 14:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
One prettier message.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alsdec.c

index a9b04b8..5a166d5 100644 (file)
@@ -664,7 +664,7 @@ static int read_var_block_data(ALSDecContext *ctx, ALSBlockData *bd)
                                                 2, sconf->max_order + 1));
             *bd->opt_order       = get_bits(gb, opt_order_length);
             if (*bd->opt_order > sconf->max_order) {
-                av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Order too large\n");
+                av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Predictor order too large!\n");
                 return -1;
             }
         } else {