mxf: Add jpeg2000 codec to intra only codecs
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 11:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:22:46 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
Conform with SMPTE RP 224 and SMPTE s422.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/mxfdec.c

index 5ca398e..dedf636 100644 (file)
@@ -928,6 +928,7 @@ static const MXFCodecUL mxf_intra_only_essence_container_uls[] = {
 /* intra-only PictureEssenceCoding ULs, where no corresponding EC UL exists */
 static const MXFCodecUL mxf_intra_only_picture_essence_coding_uls[] = {
     { { 0x06,0x0E,0x2B,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x0A,0x04,0x01,0x02,0x02,0x01,0x32,0x00,0x00 }, 14,       AV_CODEC_ID_H264 }, /* H.264/MPEG-4 AVC Intra Profiles */
+    { { 0x06,0x0E,0x2B,0x34,0x04,0x01,0x01,0x07,0x04,0x01,0x02,0x02,0x03,0x01,0x01,0x00 }, 14,   AV_CODEC_ID_JPEG2000 }, /* JPEG2000 Codestream */
     { { 0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00 },  0,       AV_CODEC_ID_NONE },
 };