Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 02:25:36 +0000 (04:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 02:39:58 +0000 (04:39 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  cmdutils: add missing NULL check in parse_options()
  x11grab: remove a memory allocation and the associated memcpy.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
cmdutils.c

diff --cc cmdutils.c
Simple merge