avformat/mpl2dec: handle files with CRLF linebreaks correctly
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:04:36 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 18:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
Skip the "\r" as normal text. Otherwise it will be the first character
of the string passed to sscanf(), which then fill fail to match the
timestamps.

Signed-off-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavformat/mpl2dec.c

index b152cc8..ffe1d83 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ static int mpl2_probe(AVProbeData *p)
         if (sscanf(ptr, "[%"SCNd64"][%"SCNd64"]%c", &start, &end, &c) != 3 &&
             sscanf(ptr, "[%"SCNd64"][]%c",          &start,       &c) != 2)
             return 0;
-        ptr += strcspn(ptr, "\r\n") + 1;
+        ptr += strcspn(ptr, "\n") + 1;
         if (ptr >= ptr_end)
             return 0;
     }