idcin: return 0 from idcin_read_packet() on success.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 20:13:04 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 19:49:07 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
This matches the AVInputFormat.read_packet() API.

libavformat/idcin.c

index 87117eb..b7e87a7 100644 (file)
@@ -341,7 +341,7 @@ static int idcin_read_packet(AVFormatContext *s,
     if (idcin->audio_present)
         idcin->next_chunk_is_video ^= 1;
 
-    return ret;
+    return 0;
 }
 
 static int idcin_read_seek(AVFormatContext *s, int stream_index,