Merge commit '92e6b31c3b31be5d6fcad6bf0030bea86a1c8360'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 22:57:31 +0000 (19:57 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 22:58:37 +0000 (19:58 -0300)
* commit '92e6b31c3b31be5d6fcad6bf0030bea86a1c8360':
  dxva2: Adjust multiple inclusion guard names to follow convention

This commit is a noop, see 180f9a09588d1c68983692bb5245213956fdde11

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>

Trivial merge