4xm: don't rely on get_buffer() initializing the frame.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:10:54 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 14:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit b047c68783aa4042b322af7af043b643d5daf09c)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/4xm.c

index 0d4f036..c210e46 100644 (file)
@@ -807,6 +807,7 @@ static int decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx,
                 av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "get_buffer() failed\n");
                 return -1;
             }
+            memset(f->last_picture.data[0], 0, avctx->height * FFABS(f->last_picture.linesize[0]));
         }
 
         p->pict_type= AV_PICTURE_TYPE_P;