Merge commit 'e1ea365f7e1477c78865b866a180712174536c20'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 00:41:45 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 00:42:29 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
* commit 'e1ea365f7e1477c78865b866a180712174536c20':
  truemotion2: Check memory allocation

Conflicts:
libavcodec/truemotion2.c

See: d49f2603bedb780a6cedff4ac790605679cf4029
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/truemotion2.c

@@@ -171,13 -168,12 +171,13 @@@ static int tm2_build_huff_table(TM2Cont
  
      /* allocate space for codes - it is exactly ceil(nodes / 2) entries */
      huff.max_num = (huff.nodes + 1) >> 1;
 -    huff.nums    = av_mallocz(huff.max_num * sizeof(int));
 -    huff.bits    = av_mallocz(huff.max_num * sizeof(uint32_t));
 -    huff.lens    = av_mallocz(huff.max_num * sizeof(int));
 +    huff.nums    = av_calloc(huff.max_num, sizeof(int));
 +    huff.bits    = av_calloc(huff.max_num, sizeof(uint32_t));
 +    huff.lens    = av_calloc(huff.max_num, sizeof(int));
 +
      if (!huff.nums || !huff.bits || !huff.lens) {
          res = AVERROR(ENOMEM);
-         goto fail;
+         goto out;
      }
  
      res = tm2_read_tree(ctx, 0, 0, &huff);
          else {
              code->bits = huff.max_bits;
              code->length = huff.max_num;
 -            code->recode = av_malloc(code->length * sizeof(int));
 +            code->recode = av_malloc_array(code->length, sizeof(int));
              if (!code->recode) {
                  res = AVERROR(ENOMEM);
-                 goto fail;
+                 goto out;
              }
              for (i = 0; i < code->length; i++)
                  code->recode[i] = huff.nums[i];